Sybu for Kodi and XBMC reviews

sd_kodi_96

Below are un-edited reviews from the various Apple App Stores.

Or read directly on the App Stores:  US  |  Holland  | UK | Germany | France |

rating_2016-03-02

rating_2016-03-02_all

 

USA

Awesome ★★★★★

us by Bigpoppa212 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 27, 2015

Love this app the best I’ve ever owned

Very convenient ★★★★★

us by Jrubins – Version – 1.90 – Feb 24, 2015

It picks up the kodi install location, making it very easy to control kodi. Easy to use, too.

Better than the rest ★★★★

us by eugene_o – Version – 1.90 – Feb 20, 2015

Clean modern interface. Only wish – more full-featured navigation of the library within the app

Love this app ★★★★

us by Yoopersmith – Version – 1.90 – Feb 20, 2015

This wAs the last reason I had to get up. Now, I can finally grow into my sofa! setup was easy, and it’s super intuitive to navigate kodi

Excellent ★★★★★

us by Lists SS – Version – 1.90 – Feb 20, 2015

Works wonderfully with XBMC (now Kodi) side loaded on our Fire TV. Just plain works well.

Great utility ★★★★★

us by Patrick Pagano – Version – 1.90 – Feb 18, 2015

Works well with Kodi running on Linux. Tested with IOS 8 on iPhone and iPad

Good app, very fast ★★★★

us by Dmac13123 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 17, 2015

I had the “official” xbmc remote before this and it was slow and kinda buggy. This app is much better. Very fast and no bugs I can tell. The only feature missing in my opinion compared to other remotes is queue after current. There is an option for play and queue, but no others. I like that feature for music.

Just Ok ★★★

us by Titot4u – Version – 1.90 – Feb 16, 2015

It’s not “Yatse” but it’s ok.

Best xbmc kodi remote. ★★★★★

us by Upback – Version – 1.90 – Feb 13, 2015

I have tried every xbmc remote and all had problems. This is by far the best remote for xbmc/kodi. Thank you to guys who made it.

Great ★★★★★

us by burghistheword – Version – 1.90 – Feb 12, 2015

Found my Kodi within seconds and remote works well. Little to no lag. Volume control is a plus.

Works smoothly ★★★★★

us by SolomonWilliams – Version – 1.90 – Feb 11, 2015

Please make an iPhone 6 update thank you !

Great Remote ★★★★

us by bowers28 – Version – 1.82 – Feb 11, 2015

Best xbmc remote I’ve used. One thing (that could be related to Genesis): stop button seems sluggish. I have to press it multiple times to get a response. Otherwise, great app!

Best app ever ★★★★★

us by Agbnogood – Version – 1.82 – Feb 8, 2015

One of the best apps ever for kodi

Sick ★★★★

us by Djcro – Version – 1.82 – Feb 6, 2015

I’m just downloaded it and it does what’s it’s made for. I like it & easy to use

Fantastic!!! ★★★★★

us by Al228 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 30, 2015

This app is waaaay awesome!!!

Works Awesome! ★★★★★

us by Llandrew – Version – 1.82 – Jan 19, 2015

I was skeptical when I first downloaded this but it worked great. It may be a bit confusing for a novice to setup and create a port in your wireless router so that your source is discoverable but aside from that it’s so much simpler!

Nice App Great support ★★★★★

us by Ky iPhone& iPad – Version – 1.82 – Jan 15, 2015

I contacted support and they helped me with the initial set up

Great app ★★★★★

us by dhuv – Version – 1.82 – Jan 13, 2015

This works well on the iPad and iPhone. I can browse through movies without controlling the screen.

Missing one thing ★★★★

us by NasBased – Version – 1.82 – Jan 10, 2015

I chose the official xbmc app over this one because I can choose my content directly from my phone. This app makes me do everything on screen which could be annoying if I’m already watching something. Other then that, I would have chose this app instead because it does everything else, performs well & is a lot more appealing.

Great ★★★★★

us by frankspe – Version – 1.81 – Jan 6, 2015

Excellent

Excellent ★★★★★

us by ThereGoesTheHat – Version – 1.81 – Jan 1, 2015

Love the connection auto setup and the direct volume control. Good job!

Good ★★★★

us by mrcsg1 – Version – 1.81 – Dec 30, 2014

Works great.

Best ★★★★★

us by dddddq – Version – 1.80 – Dec 14, 2014

Best one I could find, works as advertised

Works Well ★★★★★

us by SirJonDeLeon – Version – 1.80 – Dec 14, 2014

Great companion with the new Kodi.

Streamlined ★★★★★

us by Aleiebdbwkwldk – Version – 1.80 – Dec 13, 2014

No fluff. Pretty much every option is within one click of the home screen. Very quick and user friendly. This is the way apps should be designed.

Moon ★★★★★

us by Tinhanhmn1 – Version – 1.80 – Dec 9, 2014

One of the best online app

Very useful. ★★★★★

us by مغركاني – Version – 1.80 – Nov 17, 2014

Good job, great app!

Gets stuck on certain functions ★★★

by Mikey6568 – Version – 1.80 – Nov 11, 2014

When accessing ice films, I get a message that asks if I want to download meta containers. I don’t want to, so I click “remind me later” and this app freezes every time. Annoying. The app however, is the easiest I’ve used.

Awesome!!! ★★★★★

us by davidlee221 – Version – 1.80 – Nov 3, 2014

Cool

Perfect ★★★★★

us by HDPClontz – Version – 1.80 – Nov 3, 2014

It’s like a program guide for your videos.

Awesome ★★★★★

us by Travelyon(TreeBark) – Version – 1.80 – Oct 16, 2014

Good app use it everyday only complaint is that it loses connection to my laptop very frequently and the only way to fix it is to restart my phone. But I use it anyway because it’s a very good app

Awesome Remote ★★★★★

us by REMIGIO FLORES – Version – 1.80 – Oct 16, 2014

It s really worth it to buy iPhone just to use as XBMC Remote

Great XBMC remote! ★★★★★

us by wilrader – Version – 1.80 – Oct 15, 2014

This remote is great. It looks awesome and has a ton of great style and feature design decisions that I feel make it far superior to the other XBMC remote apps. Highly recommended.

Best remote. ★★★★★

us by TJ zzrts – Version – 1.70 – Oct 12, 2014

Awesome

My favorite Kodi Remote ★★★★★

us by Cperrywv – Version – 1.70 – Oct 1, 2014

Best xbmc remote I’ve tried- and add free at that. Doesn’t have as many options as the “official one” and that’s not a complain. The closest thing I can come up to a negative is the icon is kind of ugly. Good work guys.

Fantastic app! ★★★★★

us by MAC976- – Version – 1.70 – Sep 19, 2014

This app is better than a few of the others I’ve tried. This allows me to select content without interrupting the current display and gives me all the controls I need.

Simple, but very functional ★★★★★

us by Mendern – Version – 1.70 – Sep 14, 2014

Easy to use, and even easier to setup with the auto detection. Best xbmc app I’ve used.

A great app ★★★★★

us by Alan Nelson – Version – 1.70 – Aug 29, 2014

Finally a Xbmc remote that works I love it

Finally ★★★★★

us by StaticIp – Version – 1.70 – Aug 25, 2014

An app that let’s you interface with xbmc in an intuitive way. 5 stars, always just works.

Just what I needed ★★★★★

us by Alspoov – Version – 1.70 – Aug 18, 2014

This is proof that more gadjets and links to stuff you don’t need is not better. This remote was straightforward to install, lists and allows searching on my minidlna server / openelec XBMC player and is clean enough that even my wife loves using it. Good job on the clean and concise interface. It’s real-time fast and just what I needed when playing movies and music.

Does what it says. ★★★★★

us by DocBrewskie – Version – 1.62 – Aug 8, 2014

I’ve tried many Xbmc remotes but this is the only one that has stuck.simple & ez.

Just needs two features to earn 5 stars ★★★★

us by CaptSaltyJack – Version – 1.62 – Aug 1, 2014

Needs two things and it’s perfection: 1. Gestures option instead of using arrows and “OK” button 2. A list showing recently added TV shows as well as hiding ones that are already marked as watched

Very Well Done ★★★★

us by sgr119 – Version – 1.61 – Jul 27, 2014

This remote is easy to use and understand. Simple controls and depth of features make this my favorite XBMC remote.

من أفضل برامج التحكم في xbmc ★★★★

us by Mokhes – Version – 1.61 – Jul 27, 2014

من أفضل البرامج للتحكم في xbmc ولكن ينقصه بعض الميزات منها : البحث عن الفلم في قائمة البرنامج او عرض الأفلام حسب التصانيف و الخ… من الميزات الموجودة في البرنامج الأساسي ولكن البرنامج هذا لا يدعمها

Fantastic ★★★★

us by hiCameron – Version – 1.51 – Jul 5, 2014

It’s a great app in itself. A lot of great features such as navigating the menus, keyboard input, browsing through files on the device, auto-host detection and much more. XBMC is not complete without this app. I have no complaints, but a few possible suggestions. I haven’t found an option to choose/enable/disable subtitles quite yet, I can only do that with using my PC mouse and navigating through the settings. Secondly, if possible (I’m not sure if it is) having a bluetooth option to pair with PC’s in order to be independent from having access to wifi to use it. I have yet to find an application to do so. Keep up the great work!

Great app ★★★★★

us by shlema – Version – 1.51 – Jun 9, 2014

This a great app, better then original, the only problem about multiple host s.

BEST APP ON MY PHONE PERIOD! ★★★★★

us by GRUMPY_OLD_GUY – Version – 1.51 – May 31, 2014

Does it do the context menu? CHECK Does it have a keyboard input? CHECK THESE TWO FEATURES MAKE THIS APP INCREDIBLE!! Great work! My kudos to the development team!

I love it, great remote ★★★★

us by Ehab.albizri – Version – 1.51 – May 26, 2014

It would be much better if you add more to the info menu, like trailers and actors. And I prefer banners for tv shows and posters for seasons, I wish you add that…. Otherwise, it’s a very beautiful remote and so helpful

Great update, thanks ★★★★★

us by Shanegfhfh – Version – 1.51 – May 15, 2014

The auto detect is great, no need to type in the server IP. It’s been my go to remote app for xbmc. The interface is nice, and the developer is still actively working on and updating this app. We’ll worth a few bucks, I use this on my iPad and phone for xbmc control.

Wow ★★★★★

us by Micah the rainman – Version – 1.50 – May 9, 2014

Wonderful app with great UI and is able to auto detect xbmc systems!

Australia

Happy ★★★★

au by Gemmasteve – Version – 1.90 – Mar 1, 2015

App works well, thanks.

Simple and excellent app ★★★★★

au by Maldemer – Version – 1.82 – Jan 29, 2015

Connected to my Raspbmc box immediately with no setup whatsoever. Very simple and functional user interface. Does everything I need flawlessly.

No subtitles function? ★★★★★

au by Rastarr – Version – 1.82 – Jan 10, 2015

Great app The only thing I miss is the ability to turn off and/or toggle through subtitles Can that please be added?

Favorite ★★★★

au by Darken99 – Version – 1.81 – Jan 9, 2015

This is my favourite Kodi/xbmc remote.. Easy to use.. Simple and user friendly.. the remote screen has everything I need. Only wish for one additional feature to store the ability to access multiple servers, rather than just relying on searches with zeroconf (although it works well).. Also WOL does not always work.. I now use another app to send WOL packets.

Does everything I need it to do ★★★★★

au by Hoolio Panfa – Version – 1.81 – Jan 9, 2015

Simple to setup and easy to use

Works a treat with Apple TV 2 ★★★★★

au by DotMatch – Version – 1.81 – Jan 7, 2015

Wish I had found it sooner

Two thumbs up ★★★★

au by Champihoon – Version – 1.80 – Nov 25, 2014

Tried a couple of other XBMC remotes before this and couldn’t get functionality from them – this one however is very easy to configure – 2 minutes I was up and running wondering why I bothered with the others – nice work 🙂

Nice and simple ★★★

au by Stammers81 – Version – 1.80 – Nov 17, 2014

But it needs updated resolution for the iPhone 6 and a quick launch widget to get 5 stars

Excellent ★★★★★

au by IronHawk911 – Version – 1.70 – Aug 24, 2014

Very satisfied with it.

 

Canada

User friendly ★★★★

ca by Chreasreviews – Version – 1.90 – Feb 15, 2015

Simple, clean design. Easy to use.

Works well ★★★★★

ca by Schmidtmike76 – Version – 1.82 – Feb 11, 2015

Even for someone who’s looks at technology and scratches his head even I can figure this out highly rated non robot

Works Very well . ★★★★

ca by jerome@Khalil – Version – 1.82 – Feb 1, 2015

Great.

Easy to use ★★★★

ca by Sean Braider – Version – 1.82 – Jan 25, 2015

A great app that’s simple to use. Connected to my Pi without any input from me. Love being able to switch add-ons without going to add-on menu!

Great app ★★★★

ca by S.DiDi – Version – 1.82 – Jan 17, 2015

Awesome app works better than the original remote. Only thing I would try to improve is to actually turn on/off with your phone. Then it would be extra ordinary spectacular … I want a cut % out of the invention/idea

Works well…I like it. ★★★★★

ca by Mauro Biefeni – Version – 1.82 – Jan 15, 2015

It works rather well and really makes my Minix much better to use

Works great ★★★★★

ca by Ezzyboy705 – Version – 1.80 – Dec 3, 2014

Highly recommended

sweet ★★★★★

ca by Porkchops n applesauce – Version – 1.80 – Nov 28, 2014

This is one sweet app. tried a few and stuck to this one

Great remote ★★★★★

ca by FireIgnite – Version – 1.80 – Nov 20, 2014

Very well done and it’s free. The best remote available. Thanks.

Excellent ★★★★★

ca by guiclo – Version – 1.80 – Nov 13, 2014

Really good remote control for XBMC.

XBMC remote ★★★★★

ca by Jellybean1245780 – Version – 1.70 – Sep 7, 2014

Works great. Much easier than using the apple remote.

Almost perfect ★★★★

ca by D D – Version – 1.70 – Sep 6, 2014

Missing the Info button, but otherwise appears to be a near perfect XBMC remote.

Amazing app ★★★★★

ca by Tizzy taze – Version 1.30 – Mar 27, 2014

It syncs amazingly with xmbc on laptop and sooo much easier to use then apple remote. Great job on app

Derpa derp ★★★★★

ca by BrandonOh – Version 1.30 – Feb 6, 2014

Straightforward, simple, very function. It would be great to get some hot buttons for changing audio language and subtitles though. Other than that it’s completely smashing

Perfect! ★★★★★

ca by Hasieieit – Version 1.30 – Jan 8, 2014

Fully functional, keyboard is flawless, perfect for aTV over trying to search for letters with the standard remote. Easy set up too!

Awesome! ★★★★★

ca by Tillyzilla – Version 1.30 – Dec 28, 2013

Best remote by far!

Great remote! ★★★★★

ca by joe shmoe – Version 1.30 – Nov 20, 2013

Using this on my iPod Tough 4th Gen for controlling my media thru my pc and also my Raspberry Pi. Nice work!

Sybu XBMC Remote ★★★★★

ca by Delasbegas – Version 1.30 – Oct 17, 2013

This remote does what it’s supposed to. It’s a powerful little. Great job

Perfect , don’t use my original remote at all ★★★★★

ca by TomFan31 – Version 1.30 – Sep 7, 2013

Love it

Works great! ★★★★★

ca by Gsxr1000guy – Version 1.30 – Apr 21, 2013

Easy to set up. I use this often. Thanks.

Nice interface ★★★★★

ca by m0103m – Version 1.30 – Apr 20, 2013

Very nice interface, good job.

 

 

China

mini easy strong beautiful wonderful ★★★★★

cn by 翁lm – Version – 1.82 – Feb 2, 2015

小巧 易用 强大 美观 完美

很不错的软件 ★★★★★

cn by X Mr陆 – Version 1.30 – Mar 28, 2014

非常好用

非常好用 ★★★★★

cn by Mecoleco – Version 1.30 – Mar 23, 2013

非常好用

 

 

France

Super ★★★★★

fr by Landaro62 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 27, 2015

Fonctionne du tonnerre, interface facile et agréable paramétrage simple. Bravo

Superbe application! ★★★★★

fr by S.Brand – Version – 1.90 – Feb 12, 2015

Un grand bravo aux développeurs pour cette télécommande ultra pratique, classe et vraiment très simple à configurer via un Macbook pro.

Simple et efficace ★★★★★

fr by Oelid83 – Version – 1.82 – Feb 7, 2015

Génial et gratuit

Au top!!! ★★★★★

fr by Sybelius91 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 14, 2015

De toutes les appli XBMC remote testées, c’est la plus facile à paramétrer, à utiliser, on peut tout contrôler à distance.Et ne plante pas comme d’autres. A prendre les yeux fermés!!

Tres bien ★★★★★

fr by Chriszebird – Version – 1.81 – Dec 28, 2014

A telecharger

Parfaite et élégante ★★★★★

fr by frenchbaphomet – Version – 1.80 – Nov 28, 2014

La meilleure télécommande pour XMBC

Au top ★★★★★

fr by Marcoco000 – Version – 1.70 – Oct 9, 2014

Application au top, le design est très réussi, de plus elle est vraiment pratique, je l’utilise tous les jours. Bémol depuis iOS8 j’ai du dans les paramètres remplacer le nom de la machine (xbmc-desktop.local) par son ip, car impossible de la trouver sur le réseau. A part ça tout va bien!

Trop bien ★★★★

fr by Abouologuem – Version – 1.70 – Sep 19, 2014

Par rapport à xbmc app, SYBU se base sur adresse local et non l’adresse IP.

Facile d utilisation ★★★★

fr by Zoowy – Version – 1.60 – Jul 18, 2014

Connexion automatique, design épuré, tres sympa. Seul bemol, pas de visu des affiches film/serie ni des infos sur iphone ou ipad

Super télécommande xbmc ★★★★★

fr by Fakedave – Version – 1.50 – May 13, 2014

Tout marche super, nouvelle interface sympa, facile et rapide. Je recommande pour xbmc (nuc en ce qui me concerne)

Super ★★★★★

fr by Gordoon77 – Version – 1.50 – May 12, 2014

Très bonne appli pour piloter son xbmc sur raspberry pi!

Super ★★★★★

fr by Bebel3149 – Version – 1.50 – May 11, 2014

Super fonctionnel , une fonction streaming pour iPad et iphone et se serait le top

 

 

Germany

Top ★★★★★

de by 0815jogger – Version – 1.90 – Feb 26, 2015

Toptoptop

Richtig gut! ★★★★★

de by steven91Tfsa – Version – 1.90 – Feb 26, 2015

Einfach einzurichten, einfach zu bedienen, einfach loslegen. Ohne Werbung oder sonstigen Ballast.

Top für Kodi ★★★★★

de by MaikZ77 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 26, 2015

Schnell und Zuverlässig!

Was besseres gibt es kaum ★★★★★

de by ScorpionLPZ – Version – 1.90 – Feb 21, 2015

Hallo, Was besseres habe ich noch nicht gesehen egal für welches Mediacenter

Kodi Remote ★★★★★

de by Träumer888 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 15, 2015

Super App ohne Werbung. Läuft zuverlässig ohne Probleme.

Erste Klasse ★★★★★

de by UI8C – Version – 1.90 – Feb 12, 2015

Eine tolle App. Weiter so!

perfect remote for Kodi ★★★★★

de by MrG00Dk4T – Version – 1.82 – Feb 10, 2015

Best remote for Kodi by far! Perfect functionality and nicest design in comparison to the other Apps.

So etwas habe ich schon immer gesucht ★★★★★

de by tt4711 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 31, 2015

Es funktioniert einfach, wie man es erwartet.

Sehr gut! ★★★★

de by Kilian-K – Version – 1.82 – Jan 28, 2015

Eine sehr gute Fernbedienung für xbmc/Kodi. Volle fünf Sterne vergebe ich wenn die Autokorrektur für die eingeblendete Tastatur abgeschaltet wird. Schließlich ist auch der Vorschlag der Autokorrektur während der Eingabe nicht zu sehen. Auch wäre es schön wenn das Icon auf das neue Kodi Icon aktualisiert wird.

Funktioniert tadellos ★★★★★

de by Ifijejdödifbfnöakodnc – Version – 1.82 – Jan 18, 2015

Fernbedienung für das mediacenter die problemlos macht was sie soll.

Alles gut ★★★★★

de by Koolrabi – Version – 1.82 – Jan 14, 2015

Macht das was sie soll und hat ein schöneres und übersichtlicheres design als xbmcremote.

Top ★★★★★

de by me283 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 10, 2015

Nix zu beanstanden

Best XBMC remote ★★★★★

de by alxxxxx – Version – 1.80 – Nov 27, 2014

Feature request: It would be very nice to be able to control the sleep timer. Some customizable predefined values like 15, 30, 60 min would be perfect and iPhone 6 support, please!

Ich find’s ok ★★★★

de by Wedi03 – Version – 1.80 – Oct 22, 2014

Für meine Belange reicht’s völlig aus

Beste XBMC-Remote ★★★★★

de by Domsen – Version – 1.70 – Sep 12, 2014

Habe alle anderen auch ausprobiert aber wieder gelöscht und diese behalten. Top App!

Tolle App! ★★★★★

de by Schwenny – Version – 1.70 – Sep 8, 2014

Sieht gut aus, macht was sie soll und gut zu bedienen!

Sehr gut gemacht und einfach zu benutzen ★★★★★

de by David Lightman – Version – 1.70 – Aug 28, 2014

Die App macht was sie soll und funktioniert sehr gut. Einfach und konfiguriert/verbindet sich selbst. Zu empfehlen!!

My favorite! ★★★★★

de by Brsnes – Version – 1.70 – Aug 25, 2014

This is by far the best XBMC remote control in the app store. The handling is well elaborate and the design makes everything easy to control! Keep up the good job!

Empfehlenswert ★★★★★

de by d0-0b – Version – 1.70 – Aug 16, 2014

Eine super App! Macht genau was sie soll. Funktioniert einwandfrei und sieht dabei noch gut aus.

 

 

Greece

pefect remote for xbmc ★★★★★

by kostasm – Version 1.30 – May 1, 2013

im completely happy from this remote software! i try many other remote control xbmc software but this is the best by far! it never stucks like the others! well done & many thanks!!!

Holland

Afstandbediening ★★★★

nl by Wally 49 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 28, 2015

Werkt goed doet wat hij moet doen

Perfect ★★★★★

nl by Maarten1980 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 26, 2015

Top app!

Dhr ★★★★★

nl by Willem Bemboom – Version – 1.90 – Feb 26, 2015

Top! Gebruik het op de iphone 5. Zoek niet verder, eenvoudig maar volledig.

Perfect. ★★★★★

nl by Tijgert – Version – 1.90 – Feb 23, 2015

Werkt perfect en doet wat het moet doen op mijn Iphone 4 & 5!

Perfect app for Kodi ★★★★★

nl by DrGonzoNL-11 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 12, 2015

Great app, works perfect. Now with the toggle subtitle button added there is nothing I miss. Easy to configure and use!

Perfect! ★★★★★

nl by Ruben Bergmans – Version – 1.90 – Feb 12, 2015

Simpel en eenvoudig. Alle basis functies zitten erin. Top! Een update voor iPhone 6/6+ support zou het helemaal afmaken.

The best! (For the update) ★★★★★

nl by Abu.Yahya – Version – 1.90 – Feb 12, 2015

Very handy, easy to use and the works great on both iphone 4 and ipad 2. Thanks developers for the great job.

Goede app! ★★★★★

nl by Bierliefhebber – Version – 1.82 – Feb 9, 2015

Doet precies wat het moet doen!

Wonder boven wonder ★★★★★

nl by De stapper – Version – 1.82 – Feb 9, 2015

Werkt geweldig!

Controle ★★★★★

nl by maronn1212 – Version – 1.82 – Feb 1, 2015

Super makkelijk te bedienen..en werkt goed

Good app. ★★

nl by Mausy5043 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 31, 2015

Missing the option to restart a movie from where I left off. It also doesn’t work via 3G network but requires access to it anyway. Why is that?

Super ★★★★★

nl by Arno van Dijk – Version – 1.82 – Jan 29, 2015

Prima en zeer bruikbare app.

Great with openelec on the PI ★★★★★

nl by Jaap Smit – Version – 1.82 – Jan 19, 2015

Love this app and all of his features!!

Top ★★★★★

nl by Wimmiethepooh – Version – 1.82 – Jan 17, 2015

Top app. Werkt super !

Super app ★★★★★

nl by Pauljte – Version – 1.82 – Jan 10, 2015

Super

Fijne app ★★★★

nl by Annemaria54 – Version – 1.81 – Jan 5, 2015

Soms hapert hij, maar meestal heel goed

Xbmc ★★★★★

nl by Patrick Jacobi – Version – 1.81 – Jan 1, 2015

Werk super fijn makkelijk schakelen tussen de Xbmc apparaten.

Werkt super ★★★★★

nl by P….k – Version – 1.81 – Dec 30, 2014

Werkt super

Wout ★★★★

nl by Prius09 – Version – 1.81 – Dec 29, 2014

Zeer fijne en gebruiksvriendelijke afstandsbediening! Het is installeren en gebruiken. Je hoeft niets in te stellen.

Super App ★★★★★

nl by floor uniek – Version – 1.80 – Dec 15, 2014

Doet wat het moet doen, maar zelfs nog meer. Eenvoudig in te stellen

Xbmc remote ★★★★★

nl by Cobramick – Version – 1.80 – Oct 26, 2014

Werkt super !

Super !!! ★★★★★

nl by Passie69 – Version – 1.80 – Oct 21, 2014

Werk al geruime tijd met verschillende xbmc apps voor de raspberry pi. Sybu is de meest fijne app om mee te werken. Super app!!

Topper!!!! ★★★★★

nl by ajax2000 – Version – 1.70 – Sep 21, 2014

Werkt goed en makkelijk in gebruik

Uitstekend! ★★★★★

nl by Rogier Meijer – Version – 1.70 – Sep 13, 2014

Duidelijk, overzichtelijk en snel! Topper!

Excellent app ★★★★★

nl by whyny – Version – 1.70 – Aug 30, 2014

Great app, easy to use.

Duidelijk en snel ★★★★★

nl by Safeye – Version – 1.70 – Aug 25, 2014

Deze remote vindt snel je XBMC versie en reageert vlot en adequaat. De bediening is goed te begrijpen.

 

Israel

great app, highly recommended ★★★★★

il by NRGLN – Version – 1.90 – Feb 24, 2015

Best of its kind

Moshe ★★★★★

il by mronen10 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 11, 2015

A wonderful and great app. No need mouse nor keyboard anymore. The new version include subtitles selection, this is awesome. Thank you!

Aladdin ★★★★★

il by Aladdin82 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 25, 2015

Beautiful remote control, and easy to use, fast connection with the xbmc.

Very good ★★★★★

il by kalinium – Version – 1.30 – Mar 6, 2013

Love it! Much better than the official app. Love the quick access to the local files.

Great ★★★★★

il by ג׳ורידן – Version – 1.30 – Mar 2, 2013

Finally a remote that really works. Up till now all the others remotes where fine but either you couldn’t play full albums, just tracks, or you didn’t have volume control. This one is good and even looks nice.

Very good ★★★★★

il by kalinium – Version 1.30 – Mar 6, 2013

Love it! Much better than the official app. Love the quick access to the local files.

Great ★★★★★

il by ג׳ורידן – Version 1.30 – Mar 2, 2013

Finally a remote that really works. Up till now all the others remotes where fine but either you couldn’t play full albums, just tracks, or you didn’t have volume control. This one is good and even looks nice.

Italy

Ottimo ★★★★★

it by Ciccior2003 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 29, 2015

Veramente funzionale e intuitivo

La migliore ★★★★★

it by geonaso – Version – 1.80 – Oct 29, 2014

Fa fare tutto quello di cui avete bisogno, anche se non avete tastiere o altro connessi a xbmc

Comodo! ★★★★★

it by Hymmoth – Version – 1.70 – Sep 13, 2014

Lo trovo il più comodo remote per XBMC. Soprattutto per la barra del tempo, in modo da poter saltare direttamente al punto voluto di un video.

Recensione ★★★★

it by Osandofe – Version – 1.70 – Sep 11, 2014

Buona applicazione per l’XBMC con un design minimale ed elegante, manca però la possibilità di navigare liberamente senza l’utilizzo delle freccette, ma con semplici swype

 

Japan

Great and stable app for Kodi ★★★★★

jp by Haja16 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 18, 2015

This app is very stable compared to the official remote. It works very well, really great app. 100% recommended for Kodi users. Great thanks to Sybu

Works great! ★★★★

jp by DYShadow – Version 1.30 – Jun 26, 2013

Works great with my PI installed openelec. I give four stars ‘cos I cannot find a way to play files on my external hdd.

 

Korea

좋네요. ★★★★★

by 자묵 – Version 1.30 – Mar 22, 2013

훌륭한 리모콘입니다. 무료 xbmc컨트롤러 탑인듯. 광고도 없구요.

awesome!! ★★★★★

by chuduk12 – Version 1.20 – Feb 5, 2013

thx

 

Malaysia

Great app ★★★★★

by Zerounfinished – Version 1.30 – Jun 20, 2013

It launches correctly and easy. Xbmc rocks and this remote is rocks too. Hope this will keep going.

 

 

Poland

Its ok ★★★★

by Maykazw – Version 1.30 – May 14, 2013

Xbmc works fine with this app

 

 

Russia

идеальный ★★★★★

ru by iamadami – Version – 1.90 – Feb 15, 2015

шикарный пульт

Название ★★★★★

ru by Landon66 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 12, 2015

Отличный пульт для xbmc

Удобный пульт ★★★★★

ru by Fa777+ – Version – 1.80 – Nov 16, 2014

Одна из лучших программ для дистанционного управления.

Отлично ★★★★★

ru by eLLGrey – Version – 1.50 – May 11, 2014

Отличная программа в сочетании с openelec, но этот плоский дизайн хуже предыдущей версии.

Пульт для xbmc ★★★★★

ru by di-roll – Version – 1.30 – Jul 5, 2013

Эта программа самый лучший пульт для xbmc. Также пользовался официальным, но этот нравится больше. Он проще и шустрее.

Работает без глюков ★★★★★

ru by Rus rus – Version – 1.30 – Apr 12, 2013

И довольно быстро

 

SPAIN

Estupenda ★★★★

es by Jcrespin72 – Version – 1.81 – Dec 21, 2014

Funciona muy bien con su cometido y hace todo lo que dice

Sybu reseña ★★★★★

es by Fraskojones – Version – 1.80 – Nov 27, 2014

Muy buena aplicación y muy completa.

Que a pasado? ★★★★

es by Hansell82 – Version – 1.80 – Oct 14, 2014

Funcionaba perfectamente, y después de esta actualización no me detecta el XBMC del PC de ninguna manera 🙁

Genial!! ★★★★★

es by Paco_pg – Version – 1.60 – Jul 12, 2014

Se entiende de maravilla con XBMC en mi Raspberry pi. Muy buena interfaz, limpia y elegante. Fácil configuración, muy buenas opciones para controlar todo, bibliotecas, etc y sobre todo me gusta la opción de teclado para escribir lo que necesites. No se le puede pedir más a esta app gratuita, te ahorras teclado y ratón para controlar XBMC.

Mando a distancia ipad ★★★★★

es by Control raspberry – Version – 1.51 – Jun 5, 2014

Perfecto para controlar desde ipad y iPod la raspberry tienes todos los controles vía wifi y red doméstica. Gestión biblioteca,reproducción, volumen etc.

Muy buena ★★★★★

es by Igavgo – Version – 1.51 – May 28, 2014

La más sencilla e intuitiva y la que mejor funciona!

All ok ★★★★★

es by Javier y familia – Version 1.30 – Jan 1, 2014

Very well

la mejor ★★★★

es by el raikonen de chamberí – Version 1.30 – Jun 13, 2013

He probado varias y esta es la mas sencilla y con un interface eficaz

Muy buena ★★★★★

es by Javitooth – Version 1.30 – May 8, 2013

Muy buena

Excelente ★★★★★

es by Lira.OCL – Version 1.30 – Apr 2, 2013

Me encanta esta app

 

Switzerland

Super ★★★★★

by DaFunkShun – Version 1.30 – Apr 25, 2013

Macht alles, was es soll und ist einfach zu bedienen. Benutze die App nun seit einigen Wochen regelmässig und habe nix zu beanstanden. Top!

Gleichwertig zu xbmcRemote ★★★★

by Dr Rasr – Version 1.30 – Apr 11, 2013

Ist ähnlich wie die offizielle xbmcRemote App von der Steuerung. Optionen hat es gesamthaft weniger, ist dafür geringfügig leichter zu bedienen.

 

UK

Fast and well laid out ★★★★★

gb by combs111 – Version – 1.90 – Feb 26, 2015

Having tried most of the other Kodi remotes available, this has got to be my favourite so far. The layout in clean and easy to navigate with minimal clutter and even with my huge library, the TV and Movie sections are quick to load and scroll nicely. Some sorting options for the library would be nice to have as it would allow the library to be sorted in the same order as it is on the actual Kodi devices in the house but overall, great and highly recommended.

Super App ★★★★★

gb by Rogerfp – Version – 1.90 – Feb 22, 2015

Downloaded a number of these apps for XBMC to test when I side loaded Kodi onto my Fire TV. BTW why Amazon haven’t added Kodi to the available official apps to download I will never know. It simply is the best and most outstanding media streaming software available. Everything else on the Amazon site is utter junk compared to Kodi. To continue, this is far the best, even over the official version of the Kodi remote. Simple to use, has all the features and even has the option to “stay wake” so your device doesn’t go to sleep, which is most annoying when using a remote control. Sure this may impact the battery slightly, but I’d rather have this feature than not and it can always be turned off. Used the “Discover Hosts” to set it up with my Fire, but for some reason on my network sometimes my Fire TV cannot be “seen”, although I can still detect the 2nd Fire TV in my son’s bedroom. It’s not an app fault as it also affects the Amazon Fire TV remote app. However you can set it to connect via the Fire IP address which resolves the issue. Another useful feature is when using the apps off options and choosing “quit” it actually powers off the Fire TV. A feature many Fire TV owners have been looking for. Brilliant app.

Faultless so far! ★★★★★

gb by KevMacSMB – Version – 1.90 – Feb 13, 2015

Just stumbled across this on the App Store yesterday so I downloaded it and set it up. The setup guide was easy to understand and I found the setup rather easy.. Which is good!the app itself is great, easy to use controls and it hasn’t got lots of buttons like the other xbmc remotes I’ve previously used! I like the layout and graphics that are displayed while watching different tv programmes or movies! I will definitely be recommending this app to my friends! Thanks for the app

It just works ★★★★★

gb by MacManiac1953 – Version – 1.82 – Feb 5, 2015

Brilliant

BRILLIANT APP ★★★★★

gb by Elkopite – Version – 1.82 – Feb 1, 2015

Works like a charm on Kodi for Amazon Fire TV box… No more annoying typing on that tiny Amazon remote..

Top Kodi App ★★★★★

gb by Saxet39 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 25, 2015

Great app that works a treat. Would have happily paid a couple of quid for this. Great Job to the developer.

Best remote for open elec ★★★★★

gb by jiggyphone – Version – 1.82 – Jan 23, 2015

Spent a fortune on remotes and the best is the one I get for free ! Lol

Works well ★★★★★

gb by Frankcjd – Version – 1.82 – Jan 21, 2015

Thanks you. Pleased with the range of direct options such as contextual menus and power button.

Great ★★★★★

gb by jon wren – Version – 1.82 – Jan 20, 2015

Definitely the best Kodi remote.

Fantastic!! ★★★★★

gb by Mick7231 – Version – 1.82 – Jan 16, 2015

Works a treat!!! Five stars.

Works perfectly ★★★★★

gb by gaguinu – Version – 1.82 – Jan 9, 2015

Thank you for your prompt reply and for the others..just deactivate your firewall and it’s good to go

Thx ★★★★★

gb by Liamhowee – Version – 1.81 – Jan 4, 2015

Great thank u

Fine ★★★★

gb by jrbarcena – Version – 1.80 – Nov 22, 2014

Not bad it’s work good

Best app ever !!!! ★★★★★

gb by Mutley1990 – Version – 1.80 – Nov 13, 2014

Love it no need for a mouse and keyboard now

Fantastic App ★★★★★

gb by Joshwba – Version – 1.80 – Nov 11, 2014

Controls Xbmc perfectly. Use it more than the standard remote

Very good app ★★★★★

gb by Jswray1 – Version – 1.80 – Nov 10, 2014

Good app. Get it now

The best… ★★★★★

gb by iFistix – Version – 1.80 – Nov 7, 2014

…XBMC remote control app by far. It was the last one I tried due to its name for some reason but it is the one that stayed. Keep it up!

Simply the best ★★★★★

gb by D T Carter – Version – 1.80 – Nov 1, 2014

The best XBMC remote control app bar none! Download it now.

Mint ★★★★★

gb by the shaftsman – Version – 1.80 – Oct 26, 2014

Mint app

Brilliant ★★★★★

gb by chatterbox747 – Version – 1.80 – Oct 26, 2014

Finally an XBMC remote that has decent size pause/play buttons and volume control on the same screen. Love it!

Awesome ★★★★★

gb by Mr_sillio – Version – 1.80 – Oct 15, 2014

Love the new hold scroll feature, any chance we could see index navigation using the keyboard next? Many thanks for making this wonderful app

Great ★★★★★

gb by PontyMython – Version – 1.70 – Oct 8, 2014

Really clean UI. Best presentation of artwork I’ve seen so far. Ad free and free!!

Excellent ★★★★★

gb by Mezdev – Version – 1.70 – Oct 7, 2014

Works perfectly .. Using it after typing this

Defiantly the app to use!! ★★★★★

gb by Dean1987 – Version – 1.70 – Oct 5, 2014

This app is defiantly the one to use with the raspberry pi!! So easy to set up and use. Im running xbmc gotham 🙂

Awesome remote ★★★★★

gb by Krankie882 – Version – 1.70 – Oct 4, 2014

This is stunning , best remote I’ve used , even wakes up my htpc , awesome on iPad and phone , just get this it won’t disappoint

Great app ★★★★★

gb by Michael Scott – Version – 1.70 – Sep 15, 2014

Excellent easy to use app highly recommend

Awesome ★★★★★

gb by gasbidox – Version – 1.70 – Aug 19, 2014

This XMBC remote rocks – picks OpenELEC on my network straight away. Queue feature awesome. One suggestion – a feature to delete or remove movies. Thanks guys.

Best one so far. ★★★★★

gb by John_rosh – Version – 1.70 – Aug 18, 2014

Easy to use, set up instructions were simple to follow. Makes using Apple TV better and browsing add-ons with option to launch from phone.

Excellent ★★★★★

gb by Monstersi – Version – 1.62 – Aug 1, 2014

Great update. Fixed an issue for me after contact with developer. Addition of “stay awake” feature is brilliant. Best XBMC remote out there in my opinion.

Mr ★★★★★

gb by Silla1982 – Version – 1.50 – May 13, 2014

Quality control using ur iPhone at ur convenience! Stops looking for the “lost” remote down the side of ur sofa as ur fone is always by ur side!!!

<< Sybu for Kodi / XBMC